Create your first FMCG product sheet (NON/NEAR FOOD)

FMCG & Foodservice
Product information exchange

Training content

This training is specifically for companies that want to create product sheets manually in the interface of My Product Manager for non/near-food products for Belgian and Luxembourgian data recipients. The purpose of this training is to provide more information on the fields to be filled in.

Who is the training for?

Companies that are just starting out with GS1 GDSN.
New master data administrators of companies already active on GS1 GDSN.

What do you need to do before the training?

- If you are a new user, make sure that a sample sheet has been loaded.
- Collect master data of the article you want to fill in and/or check.
- Make sure you have a microphone, it is easier to use when you have questions.
- If you have two screens, this makes it even easier, but it can also be done on one screen.

English training on demand.
 

This course is subject to our cancellation policy.

Practical information

Type:

Webinar/Virtual training

Location:

Webinar URL

Access:

GS1-members: Included in the membership
Non-members: € 75

Upcoming session(s)

Dutch

Thu 7 July 2022
09:00 - 11:00
Full
Thu 4 August 2022
09:00 - 11:00
Thu 18 August 2022
09:00 - 11:00
Thu 1 September 2022
09:00 - 11:00
Thu 15 September 2022
09:00 - 11:00
Thu 29 September 2022
09:00 - 11:00
Thu 13 October 2022
09:00 - 11:00
Thu 27 October 2022
09:00 - 11:00
Thu 10 November 2022
09:00 - 11:00
Thu 24 November 2022
09:00 - 11:00
Thu 8 December 2022
09:00 - 11:00

French

Tue 26 July 2022
13:00 - 15:00
Tue 9 August 2022
13:00 - 15:00
Tue 23 August 2022
13:00 - 15:00
Tue 6 September 2022
13:00 - 15:00
Tue 20 September 2022
13:00 - 15:00
Tue 4 October 2022
13:00 - 15:00
Tue 18 October 2022
13:00 - 15:00
Tue 15 November 2022
13:00 - 15:00
Tue 29 November 2022
13:00 - 15:00
Tue 6 December 2022
13:00 - 15:00
You will be forwarded to My GS1